Andrius Kleiza

Andrius Kleiza

 

Direktorius

a.kleiza@thinklight.lt

Arvydas Pleinis

Arvydas Pleinis

 

Inžinerinių sistemų skyriaus vadovas

arvydas@thinklight.lt

Tomas Laiuzginas

Tomas Liauzginas

 

Sistemų inžinierius

tomas@thinklight.lt

deimantas kontrastai

Leonidas Deimantas

 

Sistemų inžinierius 

leonidas@thinklight.lt

 

 

Gediminas Petraitis

Gediminas Petraitis

 

Elektrotechnikos PDV

gedas@thinklight.lt

justas

Justas Martinaitis

 

Inžinerinių sistemų projektuotojas

j.martinaitis@thinklight.lt

Darius Krasinskas

Darius Krasinskas

 

Pardavimų vadovas

darius@thinklight.lt

+370 650 97807

Andrius Zelnys

Andrius Želnys

 

Apšvietimo projektų vadovas

a.zelnys@thinklight.lt

+370 698 41137

Justinas Makrickas

Justas Makrickas

 

Projektų vadovas

justas@thinklight.lt

+370 612 84513

avulis foto 2

Andrius Avulis

 


Projektų inžinierius

 a.avulis@thinklight.lt

+370 614 71831

 

Virgina Jukniene

Virgina Juknienė

 

Finansininkė

virga@thinklight.lt

+370 687 90878

demo

Antanas Baniulis

 

Logistikos vadybininkas

logistics@thinklight.lt

+370 610 05446